Favorites

Favorite Christmas Smells And Candles

It’s the Christmas season. It’s the time of year that we talk about our favorite Christmasy smells. We all have our favorites. So today we are going to talk about mine.

Vanilla/Warm Vanilla Sugar

I decided to put these two together just because they both put me in a Christmasy mood. I love wearing the warm vanilla sugar body spray and that plus Christmas is the best. Vanilla is one of my favorite scents especially around the Christmas time.

Apple

I love apple scents year round. But some apple scents I love more than others. I tend to gravitate towards the apple wax cubes more towards the Christmas season.

Pinecones

There’s nothing wrong with pinecones. I love pinecones. The smell and sight of pinecones usually put me into the Christmas spirit. They tend to be one of my favorite scents.

Cinnamon

There’s nothing wrong with cinnamon. Think the right combination with cinnamon can become the scent you go to for Christmas.

Peppermint

Peppermint is honestly my favorite scent. It’s like number one when it comes to Christmas scents. It just relaxes me.

There ya have it. Those are my favorite Christmas smells. Some do come in candle form. If you have a favorite Christmas smell, or a favorite smell that reminds you of what your celebrate in December would love to know.

Leave a comment