WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesday 4.29.20

Welcome to the last WWW Wednesday of April. I know I didn’t do one last week and I’m sorry. So let’s get into the books that I last read, the books I’m currently reading and the books I’m planning on reading next.

What I Last Read:

Book Review: Red Snow book review

This book is short and it’s the first one in a series. Kinda don’t know if I’m going to read the rest of the series since I had some problems with the first book. You can read all about it in my book review that’s posted above.

What I’m Currently Reading:

The BrideShip Wife

I kinda got into a mini reading slump last week so I’m not very far into this. I do plan on finishing this before the release date of May 5th so that way y’all can read the review around the time it comes out. All I can say is that it starts off with trying to get Charlotte (the main character) a suitor so she can marry even though she doesn’t really want to marry right now.

What I’m Planning On Reading Next:

I really don’t know what I’m planning on reading next. I think it going to be something from my BoyBandAThon TBR since it is taking up all of May. So we will see.

There is my WWW Wednesday for this week. I hope y’all are staying safe. Also don’t feel like you have to go out if your not ready if your country/state is reopening sooner than you would like!

Leave a comment