Recently Read

Recently Read

Finally, read the next of my 5 books. I kinda went on a reading slump during the month of May so that’s why I haven’t been posting book reviews. So now that I finished a book this month maybe I can get back on some sort of track to where I’m reading more. But we will see. I will have the reviews linked to the reviews so that way you can read my thoughts on them.

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before

This was a reread for me. As always I enjoyed and loved this book. And how I haven’t watched the movie yet is beyond me. That is part of the reason why I reread the books (especially the first two) so I can watch the movies. But I’ve never gotten around to it. I loved Peter and Lara Jean in the first book but I feel like they kinda go downhill (at least for me) in books 2 and 3 when John Ambrose is more in the story.

To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before Book Review {ReDone}

Crito Di Volta

Ok. I loved how this didn’t read like a poetry book but it was a poetry book. Honestly kinda forgot what this book is about but that’s the great part of adding the reviews in away.

Crito Di Volta EArc Review

The Last Magician

MY BABY! Ok, I loved this book. I think that this will definitely be a book I constantly reread. Surprised I haven’t reread it yet, to be honest, so I can write and tab the physical copy I got for my birthday last month. But this is about a girl who goes back in time in order from stopping the last magician from stealing this book and in a way ruining the future that she lives in. There are some twists that you may not see coming and leaving you wanting more. (At least that’s what it did for me)

The Last Magician Book Review

Red Snow

I do kinda say what I didn’t like in this book in the review if you want to check it out. But I think this might be one of the worst books I read this year. I think because of this book I got into a reading slump because I didn’t enjoy it. I don’t fully remember what it was about but I do know that it followed some magical creatures and this one lady who was trying to get this car to Texas I believe. Again, you can read the review if you would like.

Red Snow book review

Everything Everything

The reread to help slowly get out of this reading slump that I’m still kinda in. I really enjoyed this book (the audio not so much). But I want to just reread it again and again. I loved this book almost as much the first like 6 times that I read it. I think I might always enjoy this book even if it becomes outdated.

Everything Everything Book review

So there is my recently read! I hope that you guys enjoyed. Also, are there any books on this list that you have read or would like to read? I would love to know in the comments!

Leave a comment